Coming up......

Leider keine Einträge vorhanden!

U19-Jugend Gesamtergebnisse 2017

Heimteam
Gastteam
Endstand
Sun, 23.04.17 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr FU vs HR
Frankfurt Universe
Hanau Ravens
20 : 0
Gewertet
Sat, 29.04.17 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr FP vs GGD
Frankfurt Pirates
Gießen Golden Dragons
0 : 20
Gewertet
Sun, 30.04.17 Anstoss: 11:00 Uhr FU vs TS
Frankfurt Universe
Trier Stampers
16 : 36
Sun, 07.05.17 Anstoss: 11:30 Uhr TS vs FP
Trier Stampers
Frankfurt Pirates
20 : 0
Gewertet
Sun, 14.05.17 Anstoss: 11:30 Uhr TS vs GGD
Trier Stampers
Gießen Golden Dragons
22 : 26
Sun, 14.05.17 Anstoss: 14:00 Uhr FU vs BKW
Frankfurt Universe
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
20 : 0
Gewertet
Sun, 28.05.17 Anstoss: 11:00 Uhr BKW vs GGD
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
Gießen Golden Dragons
0 : 20
Gewertet
Sun, 28.05.17 Anstoss: 13:00 Uhr HR vs FU
Hanau Ravens
Frankfurt Universe
0 : 20
Gewertet
Sun, 28.05.17 Anstoss: 13:00 Uhr FP vs TS
Frankfurt Pirates
Trier Stampers
0 : 20
Gewertet
Sun, 04.06.17 Anstoss: 12:30 Uhr GGD vs TS
Gießen Golden Dragons
Trier Stampers
35 : 20
Sat, 10.06.17 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr TS vs FU
Trier Stampers
Frankfurt Universe
0 : 20
Gewertet
Sun, 11.06.17 Anstoss: 12:30 Uhr GGD vs FP
Gießen Golden Dragons
Frankfurt Pirates
20 : 0
Gewertet
Sat, 24.06.17 Anstoss: 00:00 Uhr TS vs GGD
Trier Stampers
Gießen Golden Dragons
0 : 0
Sun, 25.06.17 Anstoss: 00:00 Uhr BKW vs FU
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
Frankfurt Universe
0 : 20
Gewertet
Sun, 27.08.17 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGD vs BKW
Gießen Golden Dragons
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
20 : 0
Gewertet
15 Spiele gefunden.