Coming up......

Leider keine Einträge vorhanden!

Gesamtergebnisse der GFLJ 2012

Heimteam
Gastteam
Endstand
Sat, 07.04.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr SHvsWP
Saarland Hurricanes
Wiesbaden Phantoms
18 : 6
Sat, 07.04.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr GGDvsMM
Gießen Golden Dragons
Marburg Mercenaries
0 : 0
Sun, 08.04.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr DDvsMGE
Darmstadt Diamonds
Mainz Golden Eagles
40 : 9
Sat, 14.04.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr GGDvsDD
Gießen Golden Dragons
Darmstadt Diamonds
0 : 56
Sun, 15.04.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr MGEvsSH
Mainz Golden Eagles
Saarland Hurricanes
13 : 24
Sat, 21.04.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr DDvsMM
Darmstadt Diamonds
Marburg Mercenaries
52 : 0
Sat, 21.04.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr WPvsMGE
Wiesbaden Phantoms
Mainz Golden Eagles
34 : 0
Sun, 22.04.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr SHvsGGD
Saarland Hurricanes
Gießen Golden Dragons
42 : 14
Sun, 29.04.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr MMvsMGE
Marburg Mercenaries
Mainz Golden Eagles
14 : 21
Sun, 29.04.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr DDvsSH
Darmstadt Diamonds
Saarland Hurricanes
15 : 6
Sat, 05.05.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr SHvsMM
Saarland Hurricanes
Marburg Mercenaries
45 : 6
Sun, 06.05.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr MGEvsGGD
Mainz Golden Eagles
Gießen Golden Dragons
34 : 20
Sat, 12.05.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr GGDvsWP
Gießen Golden Dragons
Wiesbaden Phantoms
6 : 29
Sat, 19.05.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr WPvsSH
Wiesbaden Phantoms
Saarland Hurricanes
8 : 27
Sun, 20.05.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr MGEvsDD
Mainz Golden Eagles
Darmstadt Diamonds
7 : 59
Sat, 26.05.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr DDvsGGD
Darmstadt Diamonds
Gießen Golden Dragons
31 : 0
Sat, 26.05.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr WPvsMM
Wiesbaden Phantoms
Marburg Mercenaries
12 : 8
Sun, 27.05.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr SHvsMGE
Saarland Hurricanes
Mainz Golden Eagles
48 : 13
Sat, 02.06.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr GGDvsSH
Gießen Golden Dragons
Saarland Hurricanes
18 : 64
Sat, 02.06.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr DDvsWP
Darmstadt Diamonds
Wiesbaden Phantoms
55 : 7
Sun, 03.06.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr MGEvsWP
Mainz Golden Eagles
Wiesbaden Phantoms
22 : 6
Sat, 09.06.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr WPvsGGD
Wiesbaden Phantoms
Gießen Golden Dragons
27 : 6
Sun, 10.06.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr SHvsDD
Saarland Hurricanes
Darmstadt Diamonds
43 : 13
Sun, 10.06.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr MGEvsMM
Mainz Golden Eagles
Marburg Mercenaries
22 : 12
Fri, 15.06.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr MRvsWP
Marburg Mercenaries
Wiesbaden Phantoms
0 : 14
Sat, 16.06.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr GGDvsMGE
Gießen Golden Dragons
Mainz Golden Eagles
38 : 7
Sat, 16.06.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr MMvsSH
Marburg Mercenaries
Saarland Hurricanes
12 : 50
Sat, 23.06.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr MMvsDD
Marburg Mercenaries
Darmstadt Diamonds
0 : 20
Sat, 23.06.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr MMvsGGD
Marburg Mercenaries
Gießen Golden Dragons
74 : 14
Sat, 23.06.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr WPvsDD
Wiesbaden Phantoms
Darmstadt Diamonds
6 : 26
Sat, 01.09.12 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr Relegation GLFJ
Gießen Golden Dragons
Frankfurt Pirates
0 : 41
31 Spiele gefunden.