Coming up......

Leider keine Einträge vorhanden!

Gesamtergebnisse der Regionalliga Mitte 2013

Heimteam
Gastteam
Endstand
Sat, 06.04.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGD vs PD
Gießen Golden Dragons
Paderborn Dolphins
14 : 14
Freundschaftsspiel
Sat, 13.04.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr MFF vs LuBu
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Ludwigsburg Bulldogs
22 : 14
Sat, 13.04.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr DD vs BG
Darmstadt Diamonds
Badener Greifs
21 : 14
Sun, 14.04.13 Anstoss: 15:30 Uhr HT vs BB
Holzgerlingen Twister
Böblingen Bears
58 : 7
Sat, 20.04.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr DD vs LuBu
Darmstadt Diamonds
Ludwigsburg Bulldogs
27 : 0
Sun, 21.04.13 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BG vs BB
Badener Greifs
Böblingen Bears
56 : 36
Sat, 27.04.13 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr LuBu vs BG
Ludwigsburg Bulldogs
Badener Greifs
40 : 44
Sat, 27.04.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr MFF vs LK
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Langen Knights
0 : 0
Verlegt - Regen
Sat, 27.04.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr DD vs HT
Darmstadt Diamonds
Holzgerlingen Twister
0 : 0
Verlegt - Regen
Sun, 28.04.13 Anstoss: 15:30 Uhr FS vs BB
Freiburg Sacristans
Böblingen Bears
50 : 0
Sun, 05.05.13 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BG vs FS
Badener Greifs
Freiburg Sacristans
37 : 29
Sun, 05.05.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGD vs LuBu
Gießen Golden Dragons
Ludwigsburg Bulldogs
14 : 13
Sat, 11.05.13 Anstoss: 15:30 Uhr FS vs HT
Freiburg Sacristans
Holzgerlingen Twister
7 : 23
Sat, 11.05.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr MFF vs GGD
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Gießen Golden Dragons
28 : 23
Sun, 12.05.13 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr LK vs DD
Langen Knights
Darmstadt Diamonds
12 : 42
Sat, 18.05.13 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr LuBu vs HT
Ludwigsburg Bulldogs
Holzgerlingen Twister
0 : 0
Verlegt - Regen
Sat, 18.05.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr DD vs BB
Darmstadt Diamonds
Böblingen Bears
36 : 7
Sat, 25.05.13 Anstoss: 15:30 Uhr FS vs LK
Freiburg Sacristans
Langen Knights
13 : 46
Sat, 25.05.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr MFF vs DD
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Darmstadt Diamonds
8 : 35
Sat, 25.05.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGD vs BG
Gießen Golden Dragons
Badener Greifs
24 : 17
Waldstadion
Sun, 26.05.13 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr LuBu vs BB
Ludwigsburg Bulldogs
Böblingen Bears
28 : 6
Sat, 01.06.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr DD vs FS
Darmstadt Diamonds
Freiburg Sacristans
0 : 0
Verlegt - Regen
Sun, 02.06.13 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr LK vs LuBu
Langen Knights
Ludwigsburg Bulldogs
0 : 0
Verlegt - Regen
Sun, 02.06.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr BG vs HT
Badener Greifs
Holzgerlingen Twister
9 : 42
Sat, 08.06.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGD vs LK
Gießen Golden Dragons
Langen Knights
31 : 14
Waldstadion
Sun, 09.06.13 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BG vs DD
Badener Greifs
Darmstadt Diamonds
14 : 26
Sun, 09.06.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr BB vs HT
Böblingen Bears
Holzgerlingen Twister
0 : 37
Sat, 15.06.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr BB vs HT
Böblingen Bears
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
12 : 28
Sun, 16.06.13 Anstoss: 15:30 Uhr HT vs FS
Holzgerlingen Twister
Freiburg Sacristans
7 : 3
Sat, 22.06.13 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr LuBu vs FS
Ludwigsburg Bulldogs
Freiburg Sacristans
0 : 29
Sun, 23.06.13 Anstoss: 15:30 Uhr HT vs GGD
Holzgerlingen Twister
Gießen Golden Dragons
42 : 0
Sun, 23.06.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr BB vs LK
Böblingen Bears
Langen Knights
0 : 38
Sat, 29.06.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr LuBu vs HT
Ludwigsburg Bulldogs
Holzgerlingen Twister
20 : 34
Neuansetzung
Sun, 30.06.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr BB vs GGD
Böblingen Bears
Gießen Golden Dragons
8 : 38
Sat, 06.07.13 Anstoss: 15:30 Uhr FS vs GGD
Freiburg Sacristans
Gießen Golden Dragons
27 : 14
Sat, 06.07.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr MMF vs BG
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Badener Greifs
59 : 43
Sun, 07.07.13 Anstoss: 15:30 Uhr HT vs LK
Holzgerlingen Twister
Langen Knights
53 : 22
Sat, 13.07.13 Anstoss: 15:30 Uhr FS vs MFF
Freiburg Sacristans
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
28 : 33
Sun, 14.07.13 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr LK vs GGD
Langen Knights
Gießen Golden Dragons
26 : 6
Sat, 20.07.13 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr LuBu vs DD
Ludwigsburg Bulldogs
Darmstadt Diamonds
7 : 34
Sat, 20.07.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGD vs MFF
Gießen Golden Dragons
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
37 : 43
Sun, 21.07.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr LK vs BG
Langen Knights
Badener Greifs
48 : 33
Sat, 27.07.13 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr LK vs MFF
Langen Knights
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
46 : 26
Sat, 27.07.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGD vs DD
Gießen Golden Dragons
Darmstadt Diamonds
7 : 31
Sun, 28.07.13 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BG vs LuBu
Badener Greifs
Ludwigsburg Bulldogs
60 : 37
Sun, 28.07.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr BB vs FS
Böblingen Bears
Freiburg Sacristans
6 : 21
Sat, 03.08.13 Anstoss: 15:30 Uhr HT vs MFF
Holzgerlingen Twister
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
40 : 20
Sat, 03.08.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr DD vs FS
Darmstadt Diamonds
Freiburg Sacristans
47 : 0
Nachholspiel
Sat, 10.08.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr MFF vs LK
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Langen Knights
35 : 34
Neuansetzung
Sun, 11.08.13 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr DD vs HT
Darmstadt Diamonds
Holzgerlingen Twister
7 : 0
Nachholspiel
Seite 1 Seite 2  >  >|
51 Spiele gefunden.