Coming up......

Leider keine Einträge vorhanden!

Gesamtergebnisse der Regionalliga Mitte 2014

Heimteam
Gastteam
Endstand
Sun, 13.04.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr PDvsGGD
Paderborn Dolphins
Gießen Golden Dragons
37 : 0
Sat, 03.05.14 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr MMFvsBK
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
21 : 32
Sun, 04.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr FSvsGGD
Freiburg Sacristans
Gießen Golden Dragons
10 : 0
Sun, 04.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr ACvsBG
Albershausen Crusaders
Badener Greifs
49 : 0
Sun, 11.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BGvsLK
Badener Greifs
Langen Knights
6 : 38
Sat, 17.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr LKvsAC
Langen Knights
Albershausen Crusaders
36 : 39
Sat, 17.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr MFFvsFS
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Freiburg Sacristans
24 : 23
Sun, 18.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BGvsKP
Badener Greifs
Kaiserslautern Pikes
26 : 57
Sun, 18.05.14 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr BKvsGGD
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
Gießen Golden Dragons
0 : 18
Sat, 24.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr ACvsKP
Albershausen Crusaders
Kaiserslautern Pikes
14 : 7
Sat, 24.05.14 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGDvsMFF
Gießen Golden Dragons
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
35 : 0
Sun, 25.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BGvsBK
Badener Greifs
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
20 : 0
Sun, 25.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr FSvsLK
Freiburg Sacristans
Langen Knights
20 : 14
Sat, 31.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr KPvsBG
Kaiserslautern Pikes
Badener Greifs
45 : 0
Sun, 01.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BGvsBK
Albershausen Crusaders
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
36 : 0
Sat, 07.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr GGDvsBG
Gießen Golden Dragons
Badener Greifs
22 : 0
Sun, 08.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr ACvsMFF
Albershausen Crusaders
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
42 : 21
Sat, 14.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr KPvsAC
Kaiserslautern Pikes
Albershausen Crusaders
6 : 24
Sat, 14.06.14 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGDvsLK
Gießen Golden Dragons
Langen Knights
18 : 15
Sun, 15.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BKvsMFF
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
17 : 27
Sun, 15.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BGvsFS
Badener Greifs
Freiburg Sacristans
6 : 20
Sat, 21.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr KPvsFS
Kaiserslautern Pikes
Freiburg Sacristans
24 : 32
Sat, 21.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr LKvsMFF
Langen Knights
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
51 : 28
Sat, 28.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr GGDvsAC
Gießen Golden Dragons
Albershausen Crusaders
3 : 21
Sun, 29.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BKvsFS
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
Freiburg Sacristans
19 : 34
Sun, 29.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr LKvsKP
Langen Knights
Kaiserslautern Pikes
30 : 29
Sat, 05.07.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr MFFvsGGD
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Gießen Golden Dragons
27 : 36
Sun, 06.07.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr LKvsBK
Langen Knights
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
29 : 26
Sun, 06.07.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr FSvsAC
Freiburg Sacristans
Albershausen Crusaders
27 : 28
Sat, 12.07.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr GGDvsBK
Gießen Golden Dragons
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
24 : 8
Sat, 12.07.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr MFFvsLK
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Langen Knights
45 : 36
Sun, 13.07.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BGvsAC
Badener Greifs
Albershausen Crusaders
20 : 27
Sun, 13.07.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr FSvsKP
Freiburg Sacristans
Kaiserslautern Pikes
10 : 28
Sat, 19.07.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr ACvsFS
Albershausen Crusaders
Freiburg Sacristans
35 : 28
Sat, 19.07.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr KPvsGGD
Kaiserslautern Pikes
Gießen Golden Dragons
21 : 0
Sat, 19.07.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr MFFvsBG
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Badener Greifs
48 : 14
Sat, 26.07.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr KPvsMFF
Kaiserslautern Pikes
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
37 : 6
Sun, 27.07.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BKvsLK
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
Langen Knights
12 : 19
Sun, 27.07.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr FSvsBG
Freiburg Sacristans
Badener Greifs
28 : 0
Sun, 07.09.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BKvsKP
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
Kaiserslautern Pikes
8 : 62
Sun, 07.09.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr GGDvsLK
Langen Knights
Gießen Golden Dragons
21 : 7
41 Spiele gefunden.