Coming up......

Leider keine Einträge vorhanden!

Ergebnisse 2. Herren 2014

Heimteam
Gastteam
Endstand
Sun, 06.04.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr GGDvsBHR
Gießen Golden Dragons
Bad Hersfeld Raiders
36 : 8
Sat, 12.04.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr GGDvsECG
Gießen Golden Dragons
Emmelsh. Celtic Guardians
50 : 8
Sun, 13.04.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BHRvsTW
Bad Hersfeld Raiders
Trier Wolverines
26 : 6
Sat, 19.04.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr FSvsBHR
Fulda Saints
Bad Hersfeld Raiders
44 : 8
Sun, 20.04.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr ECGvsTW
Emmelsh. Celtic Guardians
Trier Wolverines
8 : 28
Sat, 26.04.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr FSvsGGD
Fulda Saints
Gießen Golden Dragons
20 : 15
Sun, 27.04.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BHRvsECG
Bad Hersfeld Raiders
Emmelsh. Celtic Guardians
0 : 22
Sat, 03.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BHRvsGGD
Bad Hersfeld Raiders
Gießen Golden Dragons
7 : 40
Sat, 10.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr FSvsECG
Fulda Saints
Emmelsh. Celtic Guardians
24 : 6
Sun, 11.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr GGDvsTW
Gießen Golden Dragons
Trier Wolverines
35 : 0
Sun, 18.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr TWvsFS
Trier Wolverines
Fulda Saints
0 : 76
Sat, 24.05.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr GGDvsFS
Gießen Golden Dragons
Fulda Saints
8 : 42
Sun, 01.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr TWvsGGD
Trier Wolverines
Gießen Golden Dragons
2 : 13
Sun, 01.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr ECGvsFS
Emmelsh. Celtic Guardians
Fulda Saints
0 : 16
Sun, 08.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr ECGvsGGD
Emmelsh. Celtic Guardians
Gießen Golden Dragons
16 : 37
Sun, 08.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr TWvsBHR
Trier Wolverines
Bad Hersfeld Raiders
24 : 14
Sun, 15.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr ECGvsBHR
Emmelsh. Celtic Guardians
Bad Hersfeld Raiders
54 : 0
Sun, 15.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr FSvsTW
Fulda Saints
Trier Wolverines
52 : 0
Sun, 22.06.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr TWvsECG
Trier Wolverines
Emmelsh. Celtic Guardians
8 : 8
Sun, 06.07.14 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BHRvsFS
Bad Hersfeld Raiders
Fulda Saints
6 : 70
20 Spiele gefunden.