Coming up......

Leider keine Einträge vorhanden!

Gesamtergebnisse der Regionalliga Mitte 2015

Heimteam
Gastteam
Endstand
Sun, 22.03.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGDvsBG
Gießen Golden Dragons
Badener Greifs
20 : 30
Freundschaftsspiel
Sat, 18.04.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr MFFvsAC
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Albershausen Crusaders
13 : 25
Sat, 18.04.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr KPvsTS
Kaiserslautern Pikes
Trier Stampers
18 : 28
Sun, 19.04.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr FPvsGGD
Frankfurt Pirates
Gießen Golden Dragons
21 : 24
Sun, 19.04.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr RRvsPW
Ravensburg Razorbacks
Pforzheim Wilddogs
42 : 6
Sat, 25.04.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr FPvsRR
Frankfurt Pirates
Ravensburg Razorbacks
24 : 26
Sat, 25.04.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr FSvsKP
Freiburg Sacristans
Kaiserslautern Pikes
23 : 12
Sat, 25.04.15 Anstoss: 17:00 Uhr PWvsGGD
Pforzheim Wilddogs
Gießen Golden Dragons
14 : 14
Sun, 03.05.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr ACvsRR
Albershausen Crusaders
Ravensburg Razorbacks
9 : 27
Sat, 09.05.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr KPvsFS
Kaiserslautern Pikes
Freiburg Sacristans
20 : 9
Sat, 09.05.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr PWvsAC
Pforzheim Wilddogs
Albershausen Crusaders
13 : 16
Sun, 10.05.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGDvsTS
Gießen Golden Dragons
Trier Stampers
52 : 12
Sun, 17.05.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr TSvsPW
Trier Stampers
Pforzheim Wilddogs
18 : 32
Sun, 17.05.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr ACvsKP
Albershausen Crusaders
Kaiserslautern Pikes
26 : 21
Sun, 17.05.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr FSvsFP
Freiburg Sacristans
Frankfurt Pirates
27 : 25
Sat, 23.05.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr KPvsFP
Kaiserslautern Pikes
Frankfurt Pirates
13 : 48
Sun, 24.05.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr ACvsGGD
Albershausen Crusaders
Gießen Golden Dragons
7 : 24
Sun, 24.05.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr TSvsMFF
Trier Stampers
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
15 : 50
Sun, 24.05.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr RRvsFS
Ravensburg Razorbacks
Freiburg Sacristans
61 : 3
Sun, 31.05.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr PWvsRR
Pforzheim Wilddogs
Ravensburg Razorbacks
28 : 34
Sun, 31.05.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr MFFvsGGD
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Gießen Golden Dragons
7 : 20
Sun, 07.06.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr TSvsKP
Trier Stampers
Kaiserslautern Pikes
30 : 27
Sun, 07.06.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGDvsFP
Gießen Golden Dragons
Frankfurt Pirates
21 : 14
Waldstadion
Sun, 07.06.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr FSvsMFF
Freiburg Sacristans
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
30 : 43
Sat, 13.06.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGDvsMFF
Gießen Golden Dragons
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
45 : 14
Waldstadion
Sat, 13.06.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr KPvsRR
Kaiserslautern Pikes
Ravensburg Razorbacks
0 : 50
Sun, 14.06.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr TSvsAC
Trier Stampers
Albershausen Crusaders
6 : 41
Waldstadion
Sun, 14.06.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr FPvsPW
Frankfurt Pirates
Pforzheim Wilddogs
26 : 15
Sun, 21.06.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr FPvsMFF
Frankfurt Pirates
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
40 : 37
Sun, 21.06.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr FSvsTS
Freiburg Sacristans
Trier Stampers
28 : 18
Sun, 21.06.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr RRvsAC
Ravensburg Razorbacks
Albershausen Crusaders
35 : 14
Sun, 28.06.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr ACvsFP
Albershausen Crusaders
Frankfurt Pirates
61 : 0
Sun, 28.06.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr PWvsKP
Pforzheim Wilddogs
Kaiserslautern Pikes
27 : 0
Sun, 28.06.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGDvsFS
Gießen Golden Dragons
Freiburg Sacristans
35 : 6
Sun, 28.06.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr RRvsMFF
Ravensburg Razorbacks
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
45 : 33
Sat, 11.07.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGDvsRR
Gießen Golden Dragons
Ravensburg Razorbacks
18 : 41
Sat, 11.07.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr MFFvsPW
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Pforzheim Wilddogs
39 : 45
Sun, 12.07.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr FPvsTS
Frankfurt Pirates
Trier Stampers
27 : 20
Sun, 12.07.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr FSvsAC
Freiburg Sacristans
Albershausen Crusaders
6 : 37
Sat, 18.07.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr MFFvsKP
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Kaiserslautern Pikes
32 : 3
Sun, 19.07.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr TSvsFS
Trier Stampers
Freiburg Sacristans
46 : 35
Sun, 19.07.15 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr ACvsPW
Albershausen Crusaders
Pforzheim Wilddogs
43 : 20
Sat, 25.07.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr KPvsGGD
Kaiserslautern Pikes
Gießen Golden Dragons
0 : 31
Sat, 25.07.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr MFFvsFP
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Frankfurt Pirates
48 : 0
Sun, 26.07.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr PWvsFS
Pforzheim Wilddogs
Freiburg Sacristans
42 : 0
Sun, 26.07.15 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr RRvsTS
Ravensburg Razorbacks
Trier Stampers
43 : 0
46 Spiele gefunden.