Coming up......

Leider keine Einträge vorhanden!

U19-Jugend Gesamtergebnisse 2016

Heimteam
Gastteam
Endstand
Sat, 23.04.16 Anstoss: 00:00 Uhr MFF vs BKW
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
0 : 24
Sat, 23.04.16 Anstoss: 00:00 Uhr MFF vs TS
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
Trier Stampers
12 : 28
Sun, 24.04.16 Anstoss: 12:30 Uhr GGD vs HH
Gießen Golden Dragons
Hanau Hornets
9 : 21
Sun, 01.05.16 Anstoss: 11:00 Uhr FP vs FU
Frankfurt Pirates
Frankfurt Universe
8 : 3
Sat, 07.05.16 Anstoss: 11:00 Uhr FP vs GGD
Frankfurt Pirates
Gießen Golden Dragons
14 : 6
Sun, 08.05.16 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr TS vs BKW
Trier Stampers
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
6 : 6
Sun, 08.05.16 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr HH vs FU
Hanau Hornets
Frankfurt Universe
58 : 2
Sat, 14.05.16 Anstoss: 11:00 Uhr FP vs HH
Frankfurt Pirates
Hanau Hornets
10 : 62
Sat, 21.05.16 Anstoss: 14:00 Uhr FU vs GGD
Frankfurt Universe
Gießen Golden Dragons
0 : 34
Sun, 22.05.16 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr HH vs FP
Hanau Hornets
Frankfurt Pirates
41 : 0
Sat, 28.05.16 Anstoss: 11:00 Uhr FU vs FP
Frankfurt Universe
Frankfurt Pirates
0 : 14
Sat, 28.05.16 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BKW vs MFF
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
33 : 0
Sun, 29.05.16 Anstoss: 12:00 Uhr HH vs GGD
Hanau Hornets
Gießen Golden Dragons
32 : 0
Sat, 04.06.16 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr FU vs HH
Frankfurt Universe
Hanau Hornets
0 : 48
Sun, 05.06.16 Anstoss: 12:30 Uhr GGD vs FP
Gießen Golden Dragons
Frankfurt Pirates
20 : 0
Wertung
Sun, 05.06.16 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr BK vs TS
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
Trier Stampers
20 : 6
Sun, 12.06.16 Anstoss: 12:30 Uhr GGD vs FU
Gießen Golden Dragons
Frankfurt Universe
48 : 0
Sun, 12.06.16 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr TS vs MFF
Trier Stampers
Montabaur Fighting Farmers
14 : 2
Sun, 26.06.16 Anstoss: 14:00 Uhr HH vs TS
Hanau Hornets
Trier Stampers
51 : 6
Sun, 26.06.16 Anstoss: 14:00 Uhr BKW vs GGD
Bad Kreuznach Warriors
Gießen Golden Dragons
14 : 50
20 Spiele gefunden.