Coming up......

Leider keine Eintr├Ąge vorhanden!
Platz
Teams
Punkte
1.
Kirchdorf Wildcats
19:5
2.
Ravensburg Razorbacks
17:7
3.
N├╝rnberg Rams
16:8
4.
Gie├čen Golden Dragons
10:14
5.
Wiesbaden Phantoms
9:15
6.
Albershausen Crusaders
7:17
7.
F├╝rsty Razorbacks
6:18

Trainingszeiten

Herren

Mo und Mi
19:30-21:30 Uhr

MTV-Platz

Herren Ergebnisse GFL 2 S├╝d 2017

Gesamtergebnisse | Archiv

Heimteam
Gastteam
Endstand
Sat, 08.04.17 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGD vs JH
Gie├čen Golden Dragons
Jena Hanfrieds
44 : 14
Freundschaftsspiel
Sun, 07.05.17 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGD vs WP
Gie├čen Golden Dragons
Wiesbaden Phantoms
34 : 7
Waldstadion
Sun, 14.05.17 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr AC vs GGD
Albershausen Crusaders
Gie├čen Golden Dragons
17 : 17
Sun, 21.05.17 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGD vs FR
Gie├čen Golden Dragons
F├╝rsty Razorbacks
28 : 20
Waldstadion
Sat, 03.06.17 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGD vs AC
Gie├čen Golden Dragons
Albershausen Crusaders
31 : 21
Waldstadion
Sat, 10.06.17 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGD vs NR
Gie├čen Golden Dragons
N├╝rnberg Rams
14 : 43
Waldstadion
Sat, 17.06.17 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr KW vs GGD
Kirchdorf Wildcats
Gie├čen Golden Dragons
50 : 43
Sat, 24.06.17 Anstoss: 17:00 Uhr WP vs GGD
Wiesbaden Phantoms
Gie├čen Golden Dragons
7 : 41
Sun, 30.07.17 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr FR vs GGD
F├╝rsty Razorbacks
Gie├čen Golden Dragons
26 : 21
Sat, 12.08.17 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGD vs RR
Gie├čen Golden Dragons
Ravensburg Razorbacks
31 : 31
Waldstadion
Sun, 20.08.17 Anstoss: 15:00 Uhr RR vs GGD
Ravensburg Razorbacks
Gie├čen Golden Dragons
35 : 24
Sat, 26.08.17 Anstoss: 16:00 Uhr GGD vs KW
Gie├čen Golden Dragons
Kirchdorf Wildcats
17 : 20
Waldstadion
Sat, 02.09.17 Anstoss: 17:00 Uhr NR vs GGD
N├╝rnberg Rams
Gie├čen Golden Dragons
62 : 36
13 Spiele gefunden.